About Us

Samuel Rickords

image1

Managing Partner

samuel@redouxwine.com


Dennis Egert

image2

Managing Partner

dennis@redouxwine.com

Darly Egert

image3

Partner | Vice President 

of Marketing & Development

darly@redouxwine.com

Katie Jones

image4

Danny Dever

image5

Fine Wine Specialist 

Dallas | Fort Worth

dannyd@redouxwine.com 

Glenn Small

image6

Retail Wine Sales Representative

Dallas | Fort Worth | Houston

glenns@redouxwine.com

Matt Harris

image7

Fine Wine Specialist

Austin | Hill Country

matth@redouxwine.com

Rebecca Sandoval

image8

Wine Sales Representative

San Antonio

rebeccas@redouxwine.com