About Us

Samuel Rickords

image13

Managing Partner

samuel@redouxwine.com


Dennis Egert

image14

Managing Partner

dennis@redouxwine.com

Katie Jones

image16

Jessica Camp Atkins

image17

Fine Wine Specialist 

Houston

jessicac@redouxwine.com 

Matt Harris

image18

Fine Wine Specialist

Austin | Hill Country

matth@redouxwine.com

Rebecca Sandoval

image19

Wine Sales Representative

San Antonio

rebeccas@redouxwine.com

Glenn Small

image20

Retail Wine Sales Representative

Dallas | Fort Worth

glenns@redouxwine.com

Marcus Henderson

image21

Driver