About Us

Samuel Rickords

image15

Managing Partner

samuel@redouxwine.com


Dennis Egert

image16

Managing Partner

dennis@redouxwine.com

Darly Egert

image17

Partner | Vice President 

of Marketing & Development

darly@redouxwine.com

Katie Jones

image18

Danny Dever

image19

Fine Wine Specialist 

Dallas | Fort Worth

dannyd@redouxwine.com 

Glenn Small

image20

Retail Wine Sales Representative

Dallas | Fort Worth 

glenns@redouxwine.com

Matt Harris

image21

Fine Wine Specialist

Austin | Hill Country

matth@redouxwine.com

Rebecca Sandoval

image22

Wine Sales Representative

San Antonio

rebeccas@redouxwine.com